Welcome

The Howell Underground Running Team (HURT) is a group of Howell area run-minded individuals that want to share their love of a good run. This group is great for people of all fitness levels, distance goals, and paces. Walk, run, and family fun; join us as we run Howell!¬†(And don’t be intimidated by the name, we just thought it sounded cool!)

We meet every Monday @ 7pm in front of the Howell High School track and football field. (Unless otherwise indicated via FB update) All runners and walkers of all experience and paces are welcome; we hope you’ll join us soon. For more details, please visit our Group Runs page.

January Events:

Date Day Event Time Hosted By
1-Jan Sun Lakelands Hosted Long Run 8:30 AM HURT
2-Jan Mon Group Run 7:00 PM HURT
3-Jan Tue 810 Group Run 6:00 PM Running Lab
4-Jan Wed BARS Group Run 6:30 PM Running Lab
9-Jan Mon Group Run 7:00 PM HURT
10-Jan Tue 810 Group Run 6:00 PM Running Lab
15-Jan Sun Kensington Hosted Long Run 8:00 AM HURT
16-Jan Mon Group Run 7:00 PM HURT
17-Jan Tue 810 Group Run 6:00 PM Running Lab
23-Jan Mon Group Run 7:00 PM HURT
24-Jan Tue 810 Group Run 6:00 PM Running Lab
30-Jan Mon Group Run 7:00 PM HURT
31-Jan Tue 810 Group Run 6:00 PM Running Lab
6-Feb Mon Group Run 7:00 PM HURT
7-Feb Tue 810 Group Run 6:00 PM Running Lab

Races to think about:

HURT_2014

We run Howell!